Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content


Our school curriculum provides a comprehensive program from Years 7 to 12 to stimulate,  inspire, motivate and push the boundaries of the students' cognitive, affective and physical abilities.

We operate according to the Australian Curriculum with students having access to all Key Learning Areas (KLAs).

The KLAs are:
  • English
  • Maths
  • Science
  • Humanities and Studies of society and Environment (SOSE)
  • HPE
  • Languages (Japanese and French)
  • Technologies
  • The Arts