

Executive Team 2024



Boris Croft Principal



Adam Colley Deputy Principal Year 7 Arinya



Mardi Mansfield Deputy Principal Year 8 Bidara



Brendan Forbes
Deputy Principal
Year 9
Arinya



Carla Ruddle
Deputy Principal
Year 10
Kirrawa



Tom Krosch Deputy Principal Year 11 Garawi



Hannie Gilmour Deputy Principal Year 12 Maloo



Clare Bell Business Manager Human Resources



Lisa Harriss Business Manager Finance