Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff


Richard English

Executive staff

Deputy Maloo - Hannie Gilmour

Deputy Arinya - Adam Colley

Deputy Garawi - Susan Wayner

Deputy Kirrawa - Cameron McCormack

Deputy Bidara - Ian Sevens

Business Manager - Human Resources: Carmel Smith

Business Manager - Finance: Lisa Harriss

Heads of Department

Business and Information Communication Technology: Cath Kalms

English: ​Elizabeth Kingston

Health and Physical Education and Home Economics: Neil O'Rourke

Junior Secondary: Leanne Smyth

Manual Arts: Brad Fleischfresser

Mathematics: Jared Jackson

Performing Arts: Kath Wallace

Science: Samantha Gawn

Senior Schooling VET: Janelle Harwood

Senior Schooling OP: Lexie Buswell

Social Studies: Melissa Herron

Special Education: Daniel Lines

Teaching and Learning: Carla Ruddle

Visual Arts: Rebecca McGuire

Guidance Officers

Gary Meyrick - Years 8, 10 and 12

Jess Hall - Years 7, 9 and 11

Heads of House

Maloo - Russell Topp

Arinya - Jamie Hooley

Garawi - Oliver Jones

Kirrawa - Jaime Smith

Bidara - Carissa Jordan​​


 Executive Principal

Richard English